Faithful Shepherd Catholic School - Board of Directors
 



The Board of Directors serves as the governing body for Faithful Shepherd. The formation, duties and responsibilities are in accordance to the Bylaws of Faithful Shepherd Catholic School and include responsibility for the Catholicity of the school, spiritual formation, long range planning, fiscal development, and approval of policies.




 
2018-19 Board Members
St. Peter's Parish
Representatives
St. Thomas Becket
Representatives
St. John Neumann
Representatives
Fr. Steven Hoffman
Pastor, Canonical Administrator,
President
frsteven@stpetersmendota.org
Fr. Tim Wozniak
Pastor
twozniak@st.thomasbecket.org
Fr. Doug Ebert
Pastor, Vice President
Facilities Committee
fr.ebert@sjn.org
Tom Kraus
Vice Chair, Finance Liaison
tom.kraus@comcast.net
Cara Geheren
Board Chair
clgeheren@gmail.com
Joe Keating

Joseph.Keating@sjn.org
Yvonne Houle-Gillard
Development Committee Liaison
ymhoule@mmm.com
Jason Skagen
Corporate Treasurer
skagen@uwalumni.com
Jennifer Neuman
Corporate Secretary
Marketing Liaison
jenniferqneuman@gmail.com
 
Other Board Meeting Attendees  
Mike Randall
Executive Director
mrandall@fscsmn.org
Sheila Hendricks
Principal
shendricks@fscsmn.org
 
Committee Charters
The FSCS Board of Directors has several sub-committees. If you would like to volunteer for a committee please contact Mike Randall at 651-406-4747 or mrandall@fscsmn.org.